Multi Bet Tips

Saturday 13th October
Just the three multi's for you today. Very heavy tracks in Sydney make it tough to be confident there. Good
Read more.
MULTI BETS – 28/9, 29/9 & 30/9
Heres our Multi's for you guys covering the entire weekend starting today. We have put up a mixture of shorties
Read more.
Saturday 8th September
A very good days racing today. Formlines will hold up during the Spring so pay close attention. Heres a couple
Read more.
Wednesday 5th September
A Couple of solid multi's for you guys today
Read more.
Saturday 1st September
Welcome back to the famous Multi Bets Entourage followers. For those new to the Entourage. When we started Entourage Horse
Read more.
Saturday 26th May
We are only listing the one multi for today. Its the only one you will need. We are extremely confident
Read more.
Saturday 14th April
A couple of very handy multi's for today. Our BEST 2 best of the day in the first multi which
Read more.
Saturday 7th April
Day 1 of the Championships means some good odds floating around. We have put forward a number of different combinations
Read more.
Saturday 10th March
A few multi bets to build your bank on Super Saturday. Cheer them home!!
Read more.
Wednesday 21st February
We think we've found two solid multi's for today to hopefully keep our win streak going. We suggest putting a
Read more.
Saturday 17th February
We finished up with no successful multi's last week so we look to change our luck this weekend. DOUBLE UP
Read more.
Saturday 10th February
Three multi bets to get you through your Saturday. Our BEST MULTI, SHOW US THE MONEY and the SAFE AND
Read more.
Wednesday 7th February
Three Multi Bets for Entourage followers today. They speak for themselves. Our BEST MULTI, a PLACE MULTI and one to
Read more.
Saturday 3rd February
Very keen on our BEST MULTI getting up today. At odds of $10+ this one will add a huge boost
Read more.
Wednesday 31st January
Refer to our summary for "The Shorties"multi in our TIPS section for today for further info. With regards to the
Read more.
Sunday 28th January
The one Multi for today which includes our BEST BET, NEXT BEST (for wins) and BEST VALUE BET (for a
Read more.
Friday 26th January
Here are our Multi's for Friday's Australia Day racing. Our First Multi is our Best Bets from each meeting. If
Read more.
Wednesday 24th January
Two Multi's provided for Wednesday's mid week racing. We have provided one multi so far since the website went live
Read more.
Saturday 20th January
Our Best Multi for the day of Saturday consists of some short in the market however its our BEST BET
Read more.
bookie
ladbrokes-logo
use code 'entourage'
when joining to ensure you are eligible for exclusive Entourage competitions and prizes
New Customers only. Conditions Apply*

– ENTOURAGE HORSE RACING SUBSCRIBERS RECEIVE –

 


Tips and Information on weekly Horse Racing meetings which includes:

Tips for various meetings Australia wide

Tips for select international racing meetings

Detailed analysis and information from Entourage behind their various tips

Multi Bets

Future Tips and Multi’s 

Entourage 3 star rated BEST BETS

Entourage BEST VALUE BETS & more